Image 3.JPG
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

- - - - - -

Sunday 25 March 2018

CARDIFF BAY RUN

Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, Wales

- - - - - -

Sunday 8 April 2018

KYMIN DASH

Monmouth, Wales

- - - - - -

Saturday 14 April - Sunday 15 April 2018

Snowdonia Cycle Fest 2018

Llanberis Community Centre, Llanberis, Wales

- - - - - -

Sunday 15 April 2018

 Great Welsh Marathon 2018

Festival Fields, Llanelli, Wales

- - - - - -

Friday 11 May - Sunday 13 May 2018

ULTRA-TRAIL SNOWDONIA

Llanberis, Wales

- - - - - -

Saturday 28 April 2018

MALVERN HILLS TRAIL HALF MARATHON

Malvern, Worcestershire, England

- - - - - -

Saturday 19 May 2018

ROYAL WELSH TRAIL RUNNING FESTIVAL

Royal Welsh Showground, Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Wales

- - - - - -

Friday 6 July - Sunday 8 July 2018

CARDIFF INTERNATIONAL FOOD FESTIVAL

Roald Dahl Plass, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff

 

More events for 2018 to be announced soon...

 

 

 

 
White Barn- A simply elegant Barn Venue for your wedding.jpg